TOWN OF FOUNTAIN PRAIRIE

Town Caucus January 16, 2020

The Town of Fountain Prairie 2020 Town Caucus was called to order at 5:45 pm by Town Chairman Ron Huebner. Town Board Members present: David Liebenthal, Bill Gretzinger, Ron Huebner, Dale Firary and Steve Jacob. Others present: Linda Henning, Clerk/Treasurer.

Motion by Bill Gretzinger with a second from Ron Huebner to nominate David Liebenthal for Supervisor III. Chairman Huebner asked three times if there were any more nominations. There were no more nominations. Motion by Ron Huebner with a second from Bill Gretzinger to close the nominations and cast a unanimous vote for David Liebenthal for Supervisor III at the spring election. Motion was approved with all in favor.

Motion by Bill Gretzinger with a second from David Liebenthal for Steve Jacob for Town Board Supervisor I. Chairman Huebner asked three times if there were any more nominations. There were no more nominations. Motion by Ron Huebner with a section from Bill Gretzinger to close the nominations and cast a unanimous vote for Steve Jacob for Supervisor I. Motion approved with all in favor.

There being no other business, motion made by David Liebenthal with a second by Dale Firary to close the Town caucus. Caucus was adjourned at 5:51 pm.

Respectfully Submitted,

Linda Henning, Clerk/Treasurer Town of Fountain Prairie

lh